On March 7, 2011.

On March 7, 2011, “Full Time Hobby” label released “Nightingale”,  the second Erland and the Carnival studio album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Gawain Erland Cooper, Simon Tong and David Nock.


  • Gawain Erland Cooper – vocals, guitar
  • Simon Tong – guitar, keyboards
  • David Nock – drums, engineer, mixing, graphics
  • Steve Sedgewick – engineer
  • Scott Hamill – layout
  • Matthew Sankey – cover design
  • Diana Morris – cover photo

Track listing:

  1. So Tired In The Morning
  2. Map Of An Englishman
  3. Emmeline
  4. I’m Not Really Here
  5. I Wish, I Wish
  6. This Night
  7. Nightingale
  8. East & West
  9. Springtime
  10. Wealldie
  11. Dream Of The Road
  12. The Trees They Grow So High
  13. Nothing Can Remain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.