On March 3, 2017.

On March 3, 2017,“Suicide Squeeze” label released “Voids”, the sixth Minus the Bear album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Sam Bell.


  • Jake Snider- lead vocals, guitar
  • Dave Knudson- guitar, bass
  • Kiefer Matthias – drums, percussion
  • Cory Murchy – bass
  • Alex Rose – keyboards, vocals
  • Mastered by Greg Calbi

Track listing:

  1. Last Kiss
  2. Give & Take
  3. Call the Cops
  4. Invisible
  5. What About the Boat?
  6. Silver
  7. Tame Beasts
  8. Erase
  9. Robotic Heart
  10. Lighthouse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.