On February 4, 2014.

On February 4, 2014, “Secretly Canadian” label released “Dunes”, the second  Gardens & Villa studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Tim Goldsworthy.


  • Chris Lynch – guitar, flute, vocals
  • Adam Rasmussen – synthesizer
  • Shane McKillop – bass guitar
  • Levi Hayden – drums
  • Dustin Ineman – keyboards

Track listing:

  1. Domino
  2. Colony Glen
  3. Bullet Train
  4. Chrysanthemums
  5. Echosassy
  6. Purple Mesas
  7. Avalanche
  8. Minnesota
  9. Thunder Glove
  10. Love Theme

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.