On February 4, 2013.

On February 4, 2013, “PIAS Cooperative” label released “Anna”, the third Courteeners album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Joseph Cross.


  • Liam Fray – vocals, guitars
  • Daniel Moores – guitars
  • Mark Cuppello – bass guitars
  • Michael Campbell – drums
  • Adam Payne – keyboards
  • Robin Schmidt – mastering
  • Mike Crossey – mixing
  • Paul X. Johnson – painting
  • Rob Crane – design
  • George Atkins – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Liam Fray.

  1. Are You In Love With A Notion
  2. Lose Control
  3. Van Der Graaff
  4. Push Yourself
  5. When You Want Something You Can’t Have
  6. Welcome To The Rave
  7. Save Rosemary in Time
  8. Sharks Are Circling
  9. Marquee
  10. Money
  11. Here Come The Young Men

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.