On January 1, 2017.

On January 1, 2017, “Warp” label released “Reflection”, the twenty-sixth Brian Eno studio album. It was recorded in 2017, and was produced by Brian Eno.


  • Brian Eno– performer, cover image, photography
  • Peter Chilvers– mutation software
  • Matt Colton– mastering
  • Nick Robertson – layout, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Brian Eno.

  1. Reflection



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.