On December 8, 2009.

On December 8, 2009, “Big Rig” label released “Pin Points and Gin Joints”, the eighth Mighty Mighty Bosstones (The) studio album. It was recorded November 2008 – July 2009, and was produced by Ted Hult.


  • Dicky Barrett– lead vocals
  • Lawrence Katz – guitar, backing vocals
  • Joe Gittleman– bass, backing vocals
  • Joe Sirois– drums
  • Tim “Johnny Vegas” Burton– saxophone
  • Kevin Lenear – saxophone
  • Chris Rhodes– trombone
  • Ben Carr – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks  by Dicky Barrett and Joe Gittleman, except where noted.

  1. Graffiti Worth Reading
  2. Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah, Nah
  3. The Route That I Took
  4. You Left Right?
  5. Too Many Stars – Dicky Barrett, Lawrence Katz
  6. Your Life
  7. I Wrote It
  8. Not to Me on That Night – Dicky Barrett, Lawrence Katz
  9. Wasted Summers
  10. Sister Mary
  11. The Death Valley Vipers
  12. It Will Be
  13. The Bricklayer’s Story
  14. A Pretty Sad Excuse
  15. Feeling Today

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.