In November 1973.

In November 1973, “E.G.” label released “No Pussyfooting”, the debut Fripp  and Eno album. It was the first of three major collaborations between Robert Fripp and Brian Eno. The album was produced by Robert Fripp and Brian Eno.


  • Brian Eno– synthesizer, keyboards, treatments, VCS 3 synthesizer
  • Robert Fripp– acoustic and electric guitars, remastering
  • Arun Chakraverty – engineer, mastering
  • Ray Hendriksen – engineer
  • Tony Arnold – remastering
  • Willie Christie– cover art, design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Brian Eno and Robert Fripp.

  1. The Heavenly Music Corporation
  2. Swastika Girls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.