On October 14, 2016.

On October 14, 2016, “RCA” label released “Walls”, the seventh Kings of Leon studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, and was produced by Markus Dravs.


  • Caleb Followill– lead and backing vocals, guitar, percussion
  • Matthew Followill– backing vocals, guitar, percussion
  • Jared Followill– backing vocals, bass, percussion
  • Nathan Followill– backing vocals, drums, percussion
  • Liam O’Neil– background vocals, Clavinet, Jupiter-8, mellotron, minimoog, percussion, piano, prophet synthesizer, synthesizer, Wurlitzer
  • Robin Baynton – engineer
  • Anthony Cairns – assistant
  • Nicolas Essig – assistant engineer
  • Christopher Followill – assistant
  • Michael Freeman – mixing assistant
  • Britti Himelfarb – assistant
  • Ted Jensen– mastering
  • Dylan Nelson – assistant engineer
  • Brent Rawlings, Mitch Salle, Jay Schleusener – assistant
  • Spike Stent– mixing
  • Geoff Swan – mixing assistant
  • Jessica Windsor – assistant

Track listing:

All tracks by Caleb Followill, Nathan Followill, Jared Followill and Matthew Followill.

  1. Waste a Moment
  2. Reverend
  3. Around the World
  4. Find Me
  5. Over
  6. Muchacho
  7. Conversation Piece
  8. Eyes on You
  9. Wild
  10. WALLS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.