In October 1970.

In October 1970, “Capitol” label released “Bloodrock 2”, the second Bloodrock studio album. It was recorded in 1970, and was produced by Terry Knight.


  • Rick Cobb – drums, percussion
  • Eddie Grundy – bass, vocals
  • Steve Hill – keyboards, vocals
  • Lee Pickens – lead guitar, vocals
  • Jim Rutledge – vocals
  • Nick Taylor – rhythm and lead guitar, vocals
  • Kenneth Hamann – engineer
  • John Nitzinger- co-composer

Track listing:

  1. Lucky in the Morning
  2. Cheater
  3. Sable and Pearl
  4. Fallin’
  5. Children’s Heritage
  6. Dier Not a Lover
  7. O.A.
  8. Fancy Space Odyssey



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.