In October 1968.

In October 1968, “Warner Bros” label released “Bradley’s Barn”, the fifth Beau Brummels studio album. It was recorded in 1968, at “Bradley’s Barn”, Mt. Juliet, Tennessee, and was produced by Lenny Waronker.


  • David Briggs– keyboards
  • Kenny Buttrey– drums
  • Ron Elliott – guitar, vocals
  • Norbert Putnam– bass
  • Jerry Reed– guitar
  • Sal Valentino – vocals

Track listing:

  1. Turn Around – Bob Durand, Ron Elliot
  2. An Added Attraction (Come and See Me) – Sal Valentino
  3. Deep Water – Ron Elliot, Sal Valentino
  4. Long Walking Down to Misery – Ron Elliot
  5. Little Bird – Ron Elliot
  6. Cherokee Girl – Bob Durand, Ron Elliot
  7. I’m a Sleeper – Ron Elliot, Sal Valentino
  8. Loneliest Man in Town – Ron Elliot
  9. Love Can Fall a Long Way Down – Bob Durand, Ron Elliot
  10. Jessica – Ron Elliot, Sal Valentino
  11. Bless You California – Randy Newman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.