On September 26, 2014.

On September 26, 2014, Thom Yorke self released his second album “Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes”. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Nigel Godrich. The album artwork was by Stanley Donwood.


  • Thom Yorke– artwork (credited as “Tchocky”),vocals
  • Nigel Godrich– editing
  • Colin Greenwood– beat programming
  • Bob Ludwig– mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Thom Yorke except where noted.

  1. A Brain in a Bottle
  2. Guess Again – Thom Yorke, Colin Greenwood
  3. Interference
  4. The Mother Lode
  5. Truth Ray
  6. There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
  7. Pink Section
  8. Nose Grows Some

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.