On September 19, 2006.

On September 19, 2006, “Equal Vision” label released “The Always Open Mouth”, the third Fear Before the March of Flames studio album. It was recorded April – May 2006, at “Johnny Cab Studios” and “The Tank”, and was produced by Bobby Darling.


  • Brandon L. Proff – drums, percussion, programming, gangs
  • Michael L. Madruga – bass guitar, percussion, gangs
  • David M. Marion – vocals
  • Adam R. Fisher – guitar, keyboards, piano, vocals, programming, percussion
  • Zachary M. Hutchings – guitars, percussion, gangs
  • Anthony Green, Jeremy Fisher – additional vocals
  • Ryan Smith – mastering
  • Casey Bates – engineering, mixing
  • Brandon L. Proff- layout, design

Track listing:

  1. Absolute Future
  2. Drowning the Old Hag
  3. Mouth
  4. Taking Cassandra to the End of the World Party
  5. Ten Seconds in Los Angeles
  6. The Waiting Makes Me Curious
  7. High as a Horse
  8. Dog Sized Bird
  9. Complete and Utter Confusion…
  10. …As a Result of Signals Being Crossed
  11. My (Fucking) Deer Hunter
  12. Lycanthropy
  13. A Brief Tutorial in Bachanalia
  14. A Gift for Fiction
  15. Absolute Past

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.