On September 10, 2013.

On September 10, 2013, “Ye Olde” label released “Wild Animals”, the thirteenth  Juliana Hatfield. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Juliana Hatfield.


  • Juliana Hatfield– all instruments
  • Mastering: Ian Kennedy
  • Design: Jay Walsh

Track listing:

All tracks by Juliana Hatfield.

  1. Sleep
  2. June 6th
  3. Spit in the Wind
  4. Parking Lots
  5. Dog on a Chain
  6. Hurt me
  7. Tracks
  8. Push Pin
  9. Or So They Say
  10. Love Is Like the Wind
  11. Never Beg



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.