In August 1965.

In August 1965, “Autumn” label released “The Beau Brummels Volume 2”, the second Beau Brummels studio album. It was recorded in 1965, and was produced by Sylvester Stewart (Sly Stone).


  • Sal Valentino – vocals
  • Ron Elliott – lead guitar
  • Ron Meagher – guitar
  • Declan Mulligan – bass
  • John Petersen – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ron Elliot, except where noted.

  1. You Tell Me Why
  2. I Want You
  3. Doesn’t Matter
  4. That’s Alright – Sal Valentino
  5. Sometime at Night – Bob Durand, Ron Elliott
  6. Can It Be – Bob Durand, Ron Elliott
  7. Sad Little Girl
  8. Woman – Bob Durand, Ron Elliott
  9. Don’t Talk to Strangers – Bob Durand, Ron Elliott
  10. I’ve Never Known – Bob Durand, Ron Elliott
  11. When It Comes to Your Love
  12. In Good Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.