On June 23, 2009.

On June 23, 2009, “Jagjaguwar” label released “Farm”, the ninth Dinosaur Jr. studio album. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, at “Bisquiteen Studio” in Amherst, Massachusetts, and was produced by J Mascis.


  • J Mascis– lead vocals, guitar
  • Lou Barlow– lead vocals, bass
  • Murph– drums
  • Justin Pizzoferrato – engineer
  • John Agnello– engineer, mixing
  • Greg Calbi – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by J Mascis except where noted.

  1. Pieces
  2. I Want You to Know
  3. Ocean in the Way
  4. Plans
  5. Your Weather – Lou Barlow
  6. Over It
  7. Friends
  8. Said the People
  9. There’s No Here
  10. See You
  11. I Don’t Wanna Go There
  12. Imagination Blind – Lou Barlow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.