In June 1970.

In June 1970, “Muza” label released “70a”, the third “Breakout” album.


  • Mira Kubasińska- vocals
  • Tadeusz Nalepa- vocals, guitar
  • Józef Skrzek- bass guitar
  • Józef Hajdasz– drums
  • Wlodzimierz Nahorny- saxophone , flute
  • Wojciech Piętowski – recording director
  • Halina Jastrzębska-Marciszewska – sound operator
  • Mieczysław Karewicz – design

Track listing:

  1. Where Such a Heavy Rain – music Tadeussz Nalepa, lyrics Loebl
  2. Transition – music Tadeusz Nalepa, lyrics Grań
  3. Strange Weekend – music Tadeusz Nalepa, lyrics Grań
  4. Such a Way – music Tadeusz Nalepa, lyrics Loebl
  5. Welcome to the Corridor – music Tadeusz Nalepa, lyrics Loebl
  6. Beauty – music Tadeusz Nalepa, lyrics Gaszynski, B. Loebl
  7. You Do Not Know Life Yet – music Tadeusz, lyrics Tadeusz Nalepa, J. Grań
  8. Caution – music Tadeusz Nalepa, lyrics Gregor, B. Loebl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.