On May 10, 2011.

On May 10, 2011, “Frenchkiss Records” label released “Burst Apart”, the fourth  Antlers studio album. It was recorded September 2010-January 2011, at “Watcher’s Woods” in Brooklyn, and was produced by Peter Silberman, Darby Cicci and Michael Lerner.


  • Peter Silberman – vocals, lyrics, guitar, mandolin, organ
  • Darby Cicci – synthesizers, electric pianos, organ, bass, vocals, trumpet, banjo
  • Michael Lerner – drums, percussion
  • Engineered by Darby Cicci
  • Mixed by Dan Seiders, Peter Silberman, Darby Cicci, Michael Lerner.
  • Mastered by Greg Calbi
  • Cover design by Zan Goodman
  • Cover photo by Justin Hollar
  • Additional design by Zan Goodman, Darby Cicci

Track listing:

  1. I Don’t Want Love
  2. French Exit
  3. Parentheses
  4. No Widows
  5. Rolled Together
  6. Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
  7. Tiptoe
  8. Hounds
  9. Corsicana
  10. Putting the Dog to Sleep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.