In May 1970.

In May 1970, “Reprise” label released “And So On”, the third Jimmy Webb studio album. It was recorded in 1971, and was produced by Jimmy Webb.


  • Jimmy Webb – vocals, keyboards, arrangements
  • Larry Coryell– guitar
  • Freddy Tackett– guitar
  • Tom Scott– alto saxophone
  • Francie Lauridsen – flute, recorder
  • Lance Allworth – harmonica
  • Skip Mosher – electric bass, tenor saxophone
  • Ray Rich – percussion, drums
  • Terry Brown – vocals
  • The Good Sisters – vocals
  • Sid Sharp – conductor
  • Terry Brown – engineer
  • Brian Ingoldsby – engineer
  • Ed Thrasher– art direction
  • Barry Feinstein– cover photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Jimmy Webb.

  1. Met Her on a Plane
  2. All Night Show
  3. All My Love’s Laughter
  4. Highpockets
  5. Marionette
  6. Laspitch
  7. One Lady
  8. If Ships Were Made to Sail
  9. Pocketful of Keys
  10. See You Then

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s