On May 1, 2014.

On May 1, 2014, “Pledge Music” label released “The Way”, the ninth Buzzcocks studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by David M. Allen, Pete Shelley, Steve Diggle,  Chris Remmington and Danny Farrant.


  • Pete Shelley – vocals, guitar
  • Steve Diggle – vocals, guitar
  • Chris Remmington – bass
  • Danny Farrant – drums

Track listing:

  1. Keep on Believing – Pete Shelley
  2. People Are Strange Machines – Steve Diggle
  3. The Way – Pete Shelley
  4. In the Back – Steve Diggle
  5. Virtually Real – Pete Shelley
  6. Third Dimension – Steve Diggle
  7. Out of the Blue – Pete Shelley
  8. Chasing Rainbows” / “Modern Times – Steve Diggle
  9. It’s Not You – Danny Farrant, Pete Shelley
  10. Saving Yourself – Steve Diggle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.