In April 1975.

In April 1975, “Philadelphia International Records” label released “Survival”, the tenth O’Jays studio. It was recorded in1974, at “Sigma Sound Studios” in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and was produced by Kenny Gamble anLeon Huff.

Track listing:

All tracks by Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff, except where noted.

  1. Give the People What They Want
  2. Let Me Make Love to You – Bunny Sigler, Allan Felder
  3. Survival
  4. Where Did We Go Wrong
  5. Rich Get Richer
  6. How Time Flies
  7. What Am I Waiting For – Sigler, Ron Tyson
  8. Never Break Us Up – Leon Huff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.