On March 31, 2015.

On March 31, 2015, “Dead Oceans” label released “Primrose Green”, the second  Ryley Walker studio album.


Ryley walker – acoustic guitar, vocals
Brian Sulpizio – electric guitar
Ben Boye – piano, pump organ, pianet
Frank Rosaly – drums
Anton Hatwich – bass
Jason Adasiewicz – vibraphone
Fred Lonberg Holm – cello
Whitney Johnson – vocals, viola

Track listing:

All tracks by Ryley Walker.

  1. Primrose Green
  2. Summer Dress
  3. Same Minds
  4. Griffith Buck’s Blues
  5. Love Can Be Cruel
  6. On the Banks of the Old Kishwaukee
  7. Sweet Satisfaction
  8. The High Road
  9. All Kinds of you
  10. Hide in the Roses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.