In March 1973.

In March 1973, “Bearsville” label released the second, self-titled Foghat album. It was recorded in 1973, and was produced by Tom Dawes.


  • Dave Peverett- vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Rod Price- lead and slide guitars
  • Tony Stevens- bass
  • Roger Earl- drums

Track listing:

  1. Ride, Ride, Ride – Dave Peverett, Rod Price
  2. I Feel So Bad – Chuck Willis
  3. Long Way to Go – Dave Peverett, Rod Price, Tony Stevens, Roger Earl
  4. It’s Too Late – Dave Peverett, Rod Price
  5. What a Shame – Rod Price
  6. Helpin’ Hand – Dave Peverett, Rod Price, Tony Stevens, Roger Earl
  7. Road Fever – Dave Peverett, Rod Price
  8. She’s Gone – Dave Peverett, Rod Price
  9. Couldn’t Make Her Stay – Dave Peverett

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s