On May 1, 2007.

Dinosaur - Beyond

On May 1, 2007, “Fat Possum” label released “Beyond”, the eighth Dinosaur Jr. studio album. It was recorded September – December 2006, and was produced by J Mascis.


  • J Mascis – vocals, guitar
  • Lou Barlow – vocals, bass
  • Murph – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by J Mascis except where noted.

  1. Almost Ready
  2. Crumble
  3. Pick Me Up
  4. Back to Your heart – Lou Barlow
  5. This Is All I Came to Do
  6. Been There All the Time
  7. It’s Me
  8. We’re Not Alone
  9. I Got Lost
  10. Lightning Bulb
  11. What If I Knew

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.