On April 18, 2006.


On April 18, 2006, “Sanctuary Records” label released “Side Three”, the fifteenth Adrian Belew album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Adrian Belew.


  • Adrian Belew – vocals, instrumentation, paintings
  • Robert Fripp- flute guitar
  • Les Claypool- bass
  • Danny Carey- drums
  • Mel Collins- saxophone
  • The Prophet Omega – voice
  • Martha Belew – telephone message
  • Ken Latchney – engineer, mixing
  • Andrew Mendelson – mastering
  • Julie Rust – layout
  • Mark Coleman – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Adrian Belew.

  1. Troubles
  2. Incompetence Indifference
  3. Water Turns to Wine
  4. Crunk
  5. Drive
  6. Cinemusic
  7. Whatever
  8. Men in Helicopters v4.0
  9. Beat Box Car
  10. Truth Is
  11. The Red Bull Rides a Boomerang Across the Blue Constellation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.