On 14, March, 1975.


On March 14, 1975, “Treshold” label released “Blue Jays”, album by Justin Hayward and John Lodge.  it was recorded June – December 1974 at    “Decca Studios” in London, and was produced by Tony Clarke, Lol Crème and Kevin Godley.


  • Justin Hayward– vocals, guitar
  • Lol Creme- vocals, guitar
  • Eric Stewart- vocals, keyboards
  • Kirk Duncan – piano
  • Graham Gouldman- vocals, bass
  • John Lodge– vocals, bass, guitar
  • Graham Deakin– drums
  • Kevin Godley- vocals, drums
  • Jim Cockey – violin
  • Tom Tompkins – viola
  • Tim Tompkins – cello

Track listing:

  1. This Morning – Justin Hayward
  2. Remember Me (My Friend) – Justin Hayward,John Lodge
  3. My Brother – Justin Hayward
  4. You – John Lodge
  5. Nights Winters Years – Justin Hayward
  6. Saved by the Music – John Lodge
  7. I Dreamed Last Night – Justin Hayward
  8. Who Are You Now – Justin Hayward
  9. Maybe – John Lodge
  10. When You Wake Up – Justin Hayward, John Lodge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.