On February 26, 2007.

Kaiser Chiefs-YoursTruly,Angry Mob

On February 26, 2007, “B-Unique” label released “Yours Truly, Angry Mob”, the second Kaiser Chiefs album. It was recorded September – October 2006, at “Hook End Studio” in Berkshire, and was produced by Stephen Street.


  • Ricky Wilson – vocals
  • Andrew White – guitar
  • Simon Rix – bass
  • Nick Hodgson – vocals, drums
  • Cenzo Townshend – engineer, mixing
  • Stephen Street – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Ricky Wilson, Andrew White, Simon Rix, Nick Baines, and Nick Hodgson.

  1. Ruby
  2. The Angry Mob
  3. Heat Dies Down
  4. Highroyds
  5. Love’s Not a Competition (But I’m Winning)
  6. Thank You Very Much
  7. I Can Do It Without You
  8. My Kind of Guy
  9. Everything Is Average Nowadays
  10. Boxing Champ
  11. Learnt My Lesson Well
  12. Try Your Best
  13. Retirement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.