On February 25, 1992.


On February 25, 1992, “Imago” label released “The End of Silence”, the third Rollins Band album. It was recorded in 1981, and was produced by Andy Wallace.


  • Henry Rollins– vocals
  • Chris Haskett– guitar
  • Andrew Weiss– bass guitar
  • Sim Cain– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Henry Rollins, Chris Haskett, Andrew Weiss and Sim Cain.

  1. Low Self Opinion
  2. Grip
  3. Tearing
  4. You Didn’t Need
  5. Almost Real
  6. Obscene
  7. What Do You Do
  8. Blues Jam
  9. Another Life
  10. Just Like You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.