Isaiah Collier & The Chosen Few: Cosmic Transitions

On May 12, 2021, “Division 81” label released “Cosmic Transitions”, the second Isaiah Collier & The Chosen Few studio album. It was recorded in 2021 at “Van Gelder Studio” in Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, and was produced by Sean Owens.


  • Isaiah Collier – soprano and tenor saxophone, effects, liner notes
  • Mike King – piano
  • Jeremiah Hunt – upright bass, effects
  • Michael Shewoaga Ode – drums
  • Don Sickler – engineer
  • Maureen Sickler – engineer
  • Tommaso Gambini – engineer assistant
  • Sean Owens – mixing, mastering
  • Lisa Armstrong – layout, design
  • Sonny Daze – artwork, photography, executive producer
  • Ramon Norwood – photography
  • Tiffany Smith – photography
  • Angel Bat Dawid – liner notes
  • Ausar Ra – liner notes

Track listing:

All tracks by Isaiah Collier.

  1. Invocation
  2. I. Forgiveness
  3. Part II. Humility
  4. Part III. Understanding
  5. Part IV. Truth and Guidance
  6. Part V. Mercury’s Retrograde

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.