Really From: Same

On March 12, 2021, “Topshelff Records” label released the self-titled, third Really From studio album. It is the band’s first album under their current name, they released two previous albums under their original name People Like You.


  • Chris Lee-Rodriguez – vocals, classical and electric guitar
  • Michi Tassey – vocals, piano, keyboard, synth bass
  • Sai Boddupalli – bass guitar, synth bass, sound design, programming
  • Matt Hull – trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone
  • Sander Bryce – drums

Track listing:

  1. Apartment Song
  2. Quirk
  3. Yellow fever
  4. Try Lingual
  5. I Live Here Now
  6. Last Kneeplay
  7. I’m from Here
  8. In the Spaces
  9. The House

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.