Coheed And Cambria: Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures

On October 5, 2018, “Roadrunner” label released “Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures”, the ninth Coheed and Cambria studio album. It was recorded January – March 2018, and was produced by Claudio Sanzhez, Travis Stever, Josh Eppard and  Zach Cooper.


  • Claudio Sanchez – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Travis Stever – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Josh Eppard – drums, percussion, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Zach Cooper – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Chase Stone – design, artwork

Track listing:

  1. Prologue
  2. The Dark Sentencer
  3. Unheavenly Creatures
  4. Toys
  5. Black Sunday
  6. Queen of the Dark
  7. True Ugly
  8. Love Protocol
  9. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)
  10. Night-Time Walkers
  11. The Gutter
  12. All on Fire
  13. If Walks Among Us
  14. Old Flames
  15. Lucky Stars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.