On July 22, 2016.

On July 22, 2016, “Inside Out Music” label released “Dot”, the fifth Karmakanic album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Reingold Studio”, “Annanstans Studios”, “Mill House Studio”, “LBA Studios” and “Rites Of Spring Festival”, and was produced by Jonas Reingold.


  • Jonas Reingold – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, bass, arranger, recording, mixing
  • Göran Edman – lead vocals 
  • Nils Erikson – lead vocals, recordings
  • Alex Reingold, Christine Lenk, Norah Reingold – vocals
  • Krister Johnson – acoustic and electric guitars
  • Andy Bartosh – electric guitar, mastering
  • Lalle Larsson – vocals, keyboards
  • Andy Tillison – keyboards
  • Morgan Agren – drums
  • Ray Aichinger – flute, saxophone
  • T Betow – recording
  • Hugh Syme – art direction, design, illustration

Track listing:

All tracks by Jonas Reingold, except where noted.

  1. Dot
  2. God The Universe and Everything Else No One Really Cares About – Part I
  3. Higher Ground
  4. Steer by the Stars – Andy Tillson, Jason Reingold
  5. Traveling Minds
  6. God The Universe And Everything Else No One Really Cares About – Part II

Live from Rosfest 2012 (DVD)

  1. Send a Message from the Heart
  2. Do You Tango
  3. Turn It Up
  4. 1969
  5. Eternally
  6. The Making of Dot
  7. Interviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.