Black Francis: Non Stop Erotik

On March 30, 2010, “Cooking Vinyl” label released “Non Stop Erotik” the 18th Black Francis album. It was recorded in 2009, at “Ocean Way Studios” in Los Angeles, “RAK Studios” in London, “Studio G” in Brooklyn, and was produced by Eric Drew Feldman and Black Francis.


  • Black Francis – vocals, guitar
  • Dave Phillips – guitar
  • Eric Drew Feldman – keyboards, bass
  • Todd O’Keefe – vocal, guitar, bass
  • Tony Maimone – bass
  • David Henderson – drums
  • Todd Demma – drums
  • Jack Kidney – saxophone, keyboards
  • Wesley Siedman – engineer
  • Howard ‘Head’ Bullivant – engineer
  • Jonathan Sterling – engineer assistant
  • Robbie Nelson – engineer assistant
  • Helen Atkinson – engineer assistant
  • Tony Maimone – engineer assistant
  • John Dent – mastering
  • Mark Lemhouse – design
  • Aaron Lucy – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Black Francis; except where noted.

  1. Lake of Sin
  2. O My Tidy Sum
  3. Rabbits
  4. Wheels – Chris Hillman, Gram Parsons
  5. Dead Man’s Curve
  6. Corrina
  7. Six Legged Man
  8. Wild Son
  9. When I Go Down on You
  10. Non Stop Erotik Cinema
  11. Star

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.