On November 7, 2014.

On November 7, 2014, “Rune Grammofon” label released “Night Owl”, the fifth Albatrosh album. It was recorded in June 2014, at “Fattoria Musica” in Osnabrück, Germany, and was produced by André Roligheten, and Eyolf Dale.


  • André Roligheten – clarinet, saxophone, mixing
  • Eyolf Dale – piano, mixing
  • Manuel Knigge – recording engineer
  • Kim Hiorthøy – design

Track listing:

All tracks by André Roligheten, except where noted.

  1. Duvet Day
  2. The Sheriff – Eyolf Dale
  3. Nut Job – André Roligheten, Eyolf Dale
  4. Early Bird
  5. Wolf Whistle – André Roligheten, Eyolf Dale
  6. Hula Hoop
  7. The Liger – Eyolf Dale
  8. Night Owl – Eyolf Dale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.