on October 11, 2017.

On October 11, 2017, “Geenger Records” and “Balkan Veliki” labels released “Pazi kuče”, album by Vasko Atanasoski. It was recorded October 2016 – April 2017, at “Studio 1060”, Mike Watt’s bass solo recorded at his home in San Pedro, and was produced by Vasko Atanasoski.


  • Vasko Atanasoski – vocals, guitars, bass, harmonies
  • Deni Krsstev – keyboards, programming, recording, editing, mixing, mastering
  • Kristina Gorovska – vocals
  • Mike Watt – bass, back cover photo
  • Ivan Antunović – design
  • Davcevski Bros. – front cover photo

Samples from Boards of Canada – Music is Math, African Head Charge – Dervish chant, Gonjasufi – Nickels and Dimes, CSNY – Love the One You’re With and Tom Ze – Dor e dor.

Track listing:

All tracks by Vasko Atanasoski.

  1. Gradovi (extended)
  2. Ništo nema da ne razdeli
  3. Laži me, laži me (Canada via Mexico mix)
  4. Reka (5RZ 1060 mix)
  5. Koga ljubovta e najdaleku (lično) 
  6. Sakam
  7. Koga ljubovta e najdaleku
  8. Reka (Africa HC Sufi mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.