On September 3, 2012.

On September 3, 2012, “Kscope” label released “All the Wars”, the ninth Pineapple Thief studio album. It was recorded in 2012 and was produced by Bruce Soord.


  • Bruce Soord: vocals, guitar, arranger
  • Steve Kitch: keyboards, arranger, mixing
  • Jon Sykes: vocals, bass guitar, arranger
  • Keith Harrison: vocals, drums, arranger
  • Mark Bowyer – recording, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Bruce Soord.

  1. Burning Pieces
  2. Warm Sea
  3. Last Man Standing
  4. All the Wars
  5. Build a World
  6. Give it back
  7. Someone Pull Me Out
  8. One More Step Away
  9. Reaching Out


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.