On July 13, 2018.

On July 13, 2018, “Latent” label released “All That Reckoning”, the 17th Cowboys Junkies album. It was recorded in 2018, at “The Hangar” in Toronto, and was produced by Michael Timmins and Alan Anton.


  • Margo Timmins– vocals
  • Michael Timmins – guitar, ukulele, recording, mixing
  • Alan Anton – bass, keyboards
  • Peter Timmins – drums, percussion
  • Bill Dillon – guitar solo, backward guitar, lead guitar
  • Aaron Goldstein- lead guitar, Leslie guitar
  • Jesse O’Brien – organ, piano
  • James McKie – fiddle
  • Peter J. Moore– mastering
  • Peter Timmins – artwork
  • Jonny DeSilva – graphic design
  • Viktor Jakovlev – photography
  • Tiago dos Santos – photography
  • Maheko Ciao – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Michael Timmins except where noted.

  1. All That Reckoning (Part I) – Michael Timmins, Alan Anton
  2. When We Arrive – Michael Timmins, Alan Anton
  3. The Things we Do to each Other – Michael Timmins, Alan Anton
  4. Wooden Stairs
  5. Sing Me a Song – Michael Timmins, Alan Anton
  6. Mountain Stream
  7. Missing Children
  8. Shining Teeth
  9. Noise Before Ear
  10. All That Reckoning (Part II) – Michael Timmins, Alan Anton
  11. The Possessed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.