On July 4, 2006.

On July 4, 2008, “SPV” and “Synthetic Symphony” labels released “Farscape”, the thirty-seventh Klaus Schulze album. It was recorded September – November 2007, in Hambühren, and was produced by Klaus Schulze.


  • Klaus Schulze– keyboards
  • Lisa Gerrard– voice
  • Tom Dams – voice recording
  • Thomas Ewerhard – cover, layout
  • Christian Piednoir, Peter Fitt – photos

Track lsiting:

All lyrics by Lisa Gerrard, all music by Klaus Schulze.

  1. Liquid Coincidence 1
  2. Liquid Coincidence 2
  3. Liquid Coincidence 3
  4. Liquid Coincidence 4
  5. Liquid Coincidence 5
  6. Liquid Coincidence 6
  7. Liquid Coincidence 7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.