On May 8, 2012.

On May 8, 2012, “Varèse Sarabande” label released “Jacaranda”, the fifth Trevor Rabin studio album. It was recorded 2007 – 2012, at “The Jacaranda Room” in Hollywood, and was produced by Trevor Rabin.


  • Trevor Rabin – “a little vocal”, acoustic and electric guitars, dobro, banjo, bass guitar, upright bass, keyboards, grand piano, Hammond B-3 organ, autoharp, arrangements, engineer
  • Vinnie Colaiuta– drums
  • Lou Molino III– drums
  • Ryan Rabin – drums
  • Tal Wilkenfeld– electric bass
  • Liz Constantine – vocals
  • Paul Linford – mastering
  • Ron DeVivo – back cover photo
  • Bill Pitzonka – art direction, design
  • Hannah Hooper – cover portrait
  • Derek Rabin – legal

Track listing:

All tracks by Trevor Rabin.

  1. Spider Boogie
  2. Market Street
  3. Anerley Road
  4. Through the Tunnel
  5. The Branch Office
  6. Rescue
  7. Killarney 1 & 2
  8. Storks Bill Geranium Waltz
  9. Me and My Boy
  10. Freethought
  11. Zoo Lake
  12. Gazania

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.