On August 5, 2016.

On August 5, 2016, “Virgin EMI” label released the self – titled, debut Blossoms  album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by James Skelly and  Rich Turvey.


  • Tom Ogden – lead vocals, guitars
  • Charlie Salt – bass, backing vocals
  • Josh Dewhurst – lead guitars, percussion
  • Joe Donovan – drums
  • Myles Kellock – keyboards, synthesizer, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Charlemagne
  2. At Most a Kiss
  3. Getaway
  4. Honey Sweet
  5. Onto Her Bed
  6. Texia
  7. Blown Rose
  8. Smashed Pianos
  9. Cut Me and I’ll Bleed
  10. My Favourite Room
  11. Blow
  12. Deep Grass


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.