On July 18, 2012.

On July 18, 2012, “Royal Order” label released “Welcome to the Country”, the fifth Gramm Rabbit album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Hicksville Trailer Palace” in Joshua Tree, CA, and was produced by Todd Rutherford and Jesika von Rabbit.


  • Jesika von Rabbit – vocals, keyboard, guitar, recording, mixing
  • Todd Rutherford – vocals, bass, guitar, programming, recording, mixing
  • JP Houston – piano
  • Ryan Erskine – additional guitar
  • Bill Maresh – pedal steel
  • Scott “Drago” Kissinger – horns
  • James St. James – drums
  • Brandon Henderson – additional guitar, bass
  • Eric Jonasson – vocals, guitar
  • Naomi Husaruk – vocals, accordion
  • Jamie Hafler, Cristie Carter – extra vocals
  • Robin Davy – artwork, design
  • Marina “Cha Cha” Chavez – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Jesika von Rabbit and Todd Rutherford, except where noted.

  1. Wild Imagination
  2. Country Jo
  3. Eeyore
  4. I’ve Been Thinking
  5. Olde October Moon
  6. Rider on a White Horse – Lee Hazlewod
  7. Too Drive to Drunk
  8. Country Lullaby
  9. Honky Tonkin’
  10. Din Ho


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.