On January 13, 2017.

On January 13, 2017, “God Hates Me Music” label released “Product of Isolation”, the debut Sean Danielsen album. It was recorded 2016 – 2017, and was produced by Sean Danielsen.


  • Sean Danielsen – vocals, guitar, programming
  • Eddie Wohl – programming, mixing
  • Matt Dalton – mastering
  • Chris Sehenuk – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Sean Danielsen.

  1. Scattered Ashes
  2. Still
  3. The Light
  4. Back to Sleep
  5. Skin
  6. Tennessee
  7. All This Talk
  8. Parasite
  9. Is It Wrong
  10. Wedding Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.