On October 28, 2016.

On October 28, 2016, “Ignition Records” label released “Mapping the Rendezvous”, the fifth Courteeners studio album. It was recorded in 2016 in Paris, and was produced by Joe Cross.


  • Liam Fray – vocals, guitars
  • Daniel Moores – guitars
  • Michael Campbell – drums
  • Joe Cross – bass
  • Adam Payne – keyboards
  • Continuous – additional instrumentation

Track listing:

All tracks by Liam Fray.

  1. Lucifer’s Dreams
  2. Kitchen
  3. No One Will Ever Replace Us
  4. De La Salle
  5. Tip Toes
  6. Not for Tomorrow
  7. Finest Hour
  8. The Dilettante
  9. Modern Love
  10. Most Important
  11. The 17th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.