On July 10, 2007.

On July 10, 2007, “Merge” label released “Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga”, the sixth Spoon studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Mike McCarthy, Britt Daniel, Jim Eno, Jon Brionel, Eric Harvey and Rob Pope.


  • Britt Daniel – vocals, guitar
  • Jim Eno – drums
  • Eric Harvey – piano, keyboards
  • Rob Pope – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Britt Daniel, except where noted.

  1. Don’t Make Me a Target
  2. The Ghost of You Lingers
  3. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
  4. Don’t You Evah – Julian Tepper, Max Tepper, Derek Vockins
  5. Rhthm & Soul
  6. Eddie’s Ragga – Britt Daniel, Jim Eno, Eric Harvey, Eddie Robert
  7. The Underdog
  8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
  9. Finer Feelings
  10. Black Like Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.