On June 21, 2005.

On June 21, 2005, “Reprise” label released “The Future Embrace”, the debut Billy Corgan album. It was recorded October 2004 – March 2005, and was produced by Billy Corgan and Bjorn Thorsrud.


  • Billy Corgan– vocals, guitar, drum machine, synth, programming,  mixing
  • Emilie Autumn– vocals, violin
  • Jimmy Chamberlin– drums
  • Robert Smith– vocals, guitar
  • Bon Harris– programming
  • Brian Liesegang– additional programming
  • Bjorn Thorsrud– mixing, engineering
  • Matt Walker– additional programming
  • Todd Brodie, Nikola Dokic – engineering assistance
  • Roger Lian – final digital editing
  • Ron Lowe – mix engineering
  • John Maschoff – engineering assistance
  • Alan Moulder– mixing
  • Dave Rieley – engineering assistance
  • Paul PDub Walton – recording engineer
  • Howie Weinberg– mastering
  • R. Brown– sleeve photography, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Billy Corgan, except where noted.

  1. All Things Change
  2. Mina Loy(M.O.H.)
  3. The Camera Eye
  4. To Love Somebody – Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb
  5. A100 – Billy Corgan, Bon Harris
  6. DIA
  7. Now (And Then)
  8. I’m Ready
  9. Walking Shade
  10. Sorrows (In Blue)
  11. Pretty, Pretty Star
  12. Strayz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.