On May 26, 2015.

On May 26, 2015, “Jagjaguwar” label released “Multi-Love”, the third Unknown Mortal Orchestra studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Ruban Nielson, Kody Nielson and Jacob Portrai.


  • Ruban Nielson– guitar, synthesizer, vocals, bass, percussion, sitar, hurdy gurdy,  strings, engineering, mixing; layout
  • Kody Nielson – drums, piano, percussion, , synthesizer, bass, backing vocals, additional engineering
  • Jacob Portrait – bass, additional engineering
  • Riley Geare – drums, percussion; additional engineering
  • Chris Nielson – horns
  • Duke Aipolani – percussion
  • Bob Ludwig– mastering
  • Maria Celeste – cover image
  • Miles Johnson – layout

Track listing:

  1. Multi – Love – Ruben Nelson, Kody Nelson
  2. Like Acid Rain – Ruben Nelson, Kody Nelson
  3. Ur Life One Night – Ruben Nelson
  4. Can’t Keep Checking My Phone – Ruben Nelson, Jacob Portrait
  5. Extreme Wealth and Casual Cruelty – Ruben Nelson, Chris Nelson
  6. The World is Crowded – Ruben Nelson, Kody Nelson
  7. Stage or Screen – Ruben Nelson, Kody Nelson
  8. Necessary Evil – Ruben Nelson, Kody Nelson, Chris Nelson
  9. Puzzles – Ruben Nelson




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.