On May 7, 2012.

On May 7, 2012, “A” label released “Aufheben”, the twelfth Brian Jonestown Massacre label.


  • Anton Newcombe– guitars, vocals, bass, keyboards, drums, electronics
  • Will Carruthers- bass, backing vocals
  • Matt Hollywood- guitar
  • Constantine Karlis – drums
  • Joel Gion– tambourine
  • Hallberg Daði Hallbergsson – guitar
  • Hakon Adalsteinsson – guitar
  • Eliza Karmasalo, Thibault Pesenti – vocals
  • Friederike Bienert – flute
  • Fab Leseure – keyboards, electronics

Track listing:

  1. Panic in Babylon
  2. Viholliseni Maalla
  3. Gaz Hilarant
  4. Illuminomi
  5. I Want to Hold Your Other Hand
  6. Face Down on the Moon
  7. The Clouds Are Lies
  8. Stairway to the Best Party in the Universe
  9. Seven Kinds of Wonderful
  10. Waking Up to Hand Grenades
  11. Blue Order / New Monday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.