On April 16, 2013.

On April 16, 2013, “Megaforce Records” label released “Rat Farm”, the fourteenth Meat Puppets studio album. It was recorded 2012 – 2103, and was produced by Curt Kirkwood.


  • Curt Kirkwood- vocals, guitars, arrangements
  • Cris Kirkwood- vocals, bass guitar
  • Shandon Sahm- drums, percussion
  • Douglas Heusser – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Curt Kirkwood, except where noted.

  1. Rat Farm
  2. One More Drop
  3. Down
  4. Leave Your Head Alone
  5. Again
  6. You Don’t Know
  7. Waiting
  8. Time and Money – Kylie Ellison, Curt Kirkwood
  9. Something Blue
  10. Original One
  11. River Rose
  12. Sweet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.