On April 2, 2013.

On April 2, 2013, “Equal Vision Records” label released “Migrant”, the fifth Dear Hunter studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Mike Watts and Casey Crescenzo.


  • Casey Crescenzo – vocals, guitars, bass, piano, electric piano, organ, glockenspiel, synth, engineer
  • Nick Sollecito – bass
  • Kim Lonetree – cello
  • Connor Doyle –guitar
  • Rob Parr – guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Nick Crescenzo – drums, percussion
  • Pasquale T. Lannelli – soprano, alto, tenor and baritone saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet
  • Andrew Mericle – trumpet
  • Anna Stromer – viola
  • Chris Baum, Sue Buzzard – violin
  • Azia Crescenzo, Judy Crescenzo – vocals
  • Tom Flynn, Tom Happel, Anthony Augusta, Levi Audette, Phil Crescenzo, Steve Haigler – engineer
  • Joe LaPorta – mastering
  • Mike Watts – engineer, mixing
  • Lissy Elle Laricchia – photography
  • Cameron Thorne – typography, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Casey Crescenzo.

  1. Bring You Down
  2. Whisper
  3. Shame
  4. An Escape
  5. Shouting at the Rain
  6. The Kiss of Life
  7. Girl
  8. Cycles
  9. Sweet Naivete
  10. Let Go
  11. This Vicious Place
  12. Don’t Look Back



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.