On January 16, 1991.

On January 1, 1991, “Warner Bros” label released “2nd Wind”, the thirteenth Todd Rundgren studio album. It was recorded in 1990, at “Palace of Fine Arts” in San Francisco, and was produced by Todd Rundgren.


  • Roger Powell- keyboards, vocals
  • Vince Welnick- keyboards, vocals
  • Ross Valory- bass
  • Lyle Workman- guitar
  • Prairie Prince- drums
  • Max Haskett – brass and vocals
  • Bobby Strickland – reeds, winds, vocals
  • Scott Mathews- percussion, guitar, samples, vocals
  • Shandi Sinnamon, Michele Gray, Jenni Muldaur- vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Todd Rundgren.

  1. Change Myself
  2. Love Science
  3. Who’s Sorry Now?
  4. The Smell of Money (from the musical Up Against It)
  5. If I Have to Be Alone (from the musical Up Against It)
  6. Love in Disguise (from the musical Up Against It)
  7. Kindness
  8. Public Servant
  9. Gaya’s Eyes
  10. Second Wind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.