On November 9, 2004.

On November 9, 2004, “Kanine” label released “Horn of Plenty”, the debut Grizzly Bear studio album. It was recorded 2002 – 2004, and was produced by Ed Droste.


  • Ed Droste- vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, piano, percussion
  • Christopher Bear- drums, composition, vocals
  • Jared Barron – drums
  • Jamie Reeder – violin
  • Artwork: Edward Droste, Jordan Mattos, Josh Faught, Patryce Bak

Track listing:

  1. Deep Sea Diver
  2. Don’t Ask
  3. Alligator
  4. Campfire
  5. Shift
  6. Disappearing Act
  7. Fix It
  8. Merge
  9. A Good Place
  10. Showcase
  11. La Duchess Anne
  12. Eavesdropping
  13. Service Bell
  14. This Song



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.